01702 338261

Club News - December

7th December 2021

Club Christmas Opening Hours

Thur 23rd Dec – Open as Usual 8am to 10:30pm (inc Mark Royal Roadshow)

Fri 24th Dec – 8am to 2pm early closure

Sat 25th Dec – CLOSED

Sun 26th Dec – CLOSED

Mon 27th Dec – Open as Usual 8am to 10:30pm

Tue 28th Dec – Open as Usual 8am to 10:30pm

Wed 29th Dec – Open as Usual 8am to 10:30pm

Thur 30th Dec – Open as Usual 8am to 10:30pm

Fri 31st Dec – 8am to 2pm early closure

Sat 1st Jan – CLOSED

Sun 2nd Jan – Open as Usual 8am to 6pm

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×