01702 338261

Team Selections - Latest

22nd November 2017

Team Selections for L&SC Shield vs Jacks Centre IBC (25th November) and Egham Trophy vs Ipswich IBC (26th November)

L&SC Shield vs Jacks Centre IBC (10am)


Paul Wilson, John Welton, John Andrews, Neil Jackson

Ben Staines, Michael Coulson, Steve Mahoney, John Stewart


Richard Spriggs, Simon Kittle, Keith Blackman, David Dar

Richard Shillitto, Martyn Jackson, Phil Bowyer, David McCathie


Egham Trophy vs Ipswich IBC (10am)


Pat Algie, Jan Collins, Mark Welton, John Warman

Paul Wilson, June Tann, Brenda Bowyer, David Dar


Sue Kemp, Sue Taylor, John Andrews, Neil Jackson

Margaret Chadderton, Maggie Walsingham, Martyn Jackson, David McCathie

This site uses some unobtrusive cookies to store information on your computer. By using our site you accept our Terms And Conditions and Privacy Policy. ×